Setting interface language

The terminal supports following languages:

  • Arabic
  • Chinese (Simplified)
  • Chinese (Traditional)
  • English
  • Farsi
  • French
  • German
  • Indonesian
  • Japanese
  • Polish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Turkish
  • Vietnamese


If the language was selected wrong while installing the terminal, it may be changed into another one by opening «Terminal settings» [“Terminal settings”]. : Go to “Settings «–>» [“Settings –> Terminal”] Terminal

In «Terminal settings window» [“Terminal settings”]:

1.Click the Terminal tab.[“Terminal”].

2.Choose the language from the drop-down list. [“Language”].

3.Confirm a restart request by pressing «OK» [“OK”] or«Apply» [“Apply”].

4.Confirm a restart request by pressing «YES» [“Yes”] in the pop-up window to change the language settings.