Setting interface language

The terminal supports following languages:

  • Arabic;
  • Chinese (Simplified);
  • Chinese (Traditional);
  • English;
  • Farsi;
  • French;
  • German;
  • Hindi
  • Indonesian;
  • Japanese;
  • Polish;
  • Portuguese (Brazil);
  • Russian;
  • Spanish;
  • Turkish;
  • Vietnamese.

The interface language can be selected in the “Terminal settings” window.

  1. Go to the “Terminal” tab.
  2. Choose the language from the drop-down list.
  3. Confirm by pressing “ОК” or “Apply”.
  4. Confirm a restart request by pressing “YES” to change the language settings. If you click “NO”, the language will be changed next time you run the trading terminal.